My Cart£0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Top Ice Blue Flip Flop

Price
Comfort
Quality
7 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£11.10
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
FANTASTIC!!!! LOVE THEM!!!! Review by L. Rose-Coates
Quality
Price
Comfort
I'm wearing my brand new white Havaianas right now and love them. (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Just in time for the summer! Review by Genevieve
Quality
Price
Comfort
Havaiana's fan here....Our whole family have been wearing these sandals for a long time now...& NEVER disappointed in the quality & wear if them.....they always seem to last forever!...These sandals arrived promptly....thank you!!! (Posted on 2/1/2017)
Heck Yeah! Review by Izzy 88
Quality
Price
Comfort
So far, I have purchased five pairs of these. I love each one of them. Havaianas are surprisingly durable and very comfortable. Of course, they don't provide tremendous arch support, but they are flip flops, so they aren't supposed to! Thank you for making a great product. (Posted on 12/1/2016)
This is the stule I like the most Review by naomi pinto
Quality
Price
Comfort
Bought my first pair in Rio 10 years ago. This is the stule I like the most. Very comfortable for just taking out the garbage or an unexpectedly long walk. Proper shoes are needed for all day activities. (Posted on 9/1/2016)
The best flip flops Review by Kelly
Quality
Price
Comfort
When I first saw how expensive Havaianas were I thought there was no way I would pay that much money for a piece of rubber. Then one day at a friends house I accidentally put on her paid instead of my $5 old navy flip flops and I completely changed my mind. These are much much thicker, much more comfortable and much more durable. (Posted on 9/1/2016)
These are like walking on clouds Review by Vanessa D
Quality
Price
Comfort
These are like walking on clouds. I have a high arch and they mold to my feet. I love them so much. (Posted on 8/1/2016)
My favorite flip flops...they're not the skinny ones... Review by Double R
Quality
Price
Comfort
My favorite flip flops...they're not the skinny ones...hard to find original ones with thicker sole and top bands. I am a size 8.5 and buy the 39/40...(9/10). (Posted on 8/1/2016)

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Comfort
Quality
Contact Us