Flopstore uk
  (0) £0.00

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Regata flip flops

8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Price From: £12.08
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Havaianas are my fave flip flops. These were exactly ... Review by Lisa G
Havaianas are my fave flip flops. These were exactly as described from this seller. Got them fast and I wear them almost every day...now I need more colors! (Posted on 3/28/2017)
Unbelievably comfortable Review by Patty M.
Love, love these flip flops. Bought these for vacation, walked 5 miles one day in them and my feet never hurt. I will never buy cheap flip flops again. (Posted on 3/10/2017)
Super comfortable!! Review by congrong
They fit very well!! And they are super comfortable! (Posted on 2/22/2017)
Straight up nice and comfortable flip flop! Review by June_Florida
I ordered two pair for an upcoming cruise. Have worn them both to the beach. They are comfortable, true to size and easy to shake the sand off of!! (Posted on 1/20/2017)
Very sturdy considering I have slipped and stepped on them sideways ... Review by AkeemKN
Very sturdy considering I have slipped and stepped on them sideways and the bindings held. Cheaper sandals/showershoes fall apart a lot quicker. (Posted on 1/6/2017)
As expected Review by ddonnagirl
I love Haviannas my last pair lasted five years. They are the best flip flops in the world and I would recommend them to everyone who wears floppies. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Amazing Flip Flops! Review by Lisa D
These have to be the best flips flops ever!! I have bought other flips and NONE come close to comparing to these!! I have them in all colors!! Love 'em! (Posted on 12/11/2016)
Nice standard Review by Carla
These are the standard Havaianas flip flop, so there are just fine. I bought them to shower at the gym, so they're perfect: light weight, small, and flexible. (Posted on 11/10/2016)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register