My Cart£0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Animals Beige/Rose Gold flip flops

Price
Comfort
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

£13.81

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Basic Slipper Review by Spice
Price
Comfort
Quality
This is my second pair as I wore the first ones out. These are good, basic sandals and do not hurt your feet. I've never needed to break them in; they are comfortable from the start. I'd buy them again. (Posted on 3/20/2017)
The perfect flip flop Review by T. M. Childress
Price
Comfort
Quality
I will never buy another brand of flip flops as long as I live. I've had all brands in my life. (Posted on 3/1/2017)
I love these flip flops I will never buy anything else ... Review by Latina
Price
Comfort
Quality
I love these flip flops I will never buy anything else these are the best, the only problem I ran into was I first got the straps were a little stiff which made my not fit; however they expanded while wearing which I already knew would happen. (Posted on 2/10/2017)
The color does not fade and they do not wear down easily! Worth the price in my opinion Review by Suzon Senesi
Price
Comfort
Quality
Havanas are simple in their esthetic but they will become your go to flip flop pair. As a Cali girl I have tried many different brands and I have had many pairs of Havanas some that have lasted for ten years. Very solid material. (Posted on 1/14/2017)
Simply love Havaianas!! Review by Chrissy
Price
Comfort
Quality
I first bought my first pair of black Havaianas about 5 years ago and i honestly still have them. (Posted on 1/7/2017)
Very comfortable! Review by The Thomas'
Price
Comfort
Quality
I have been looking for a comfortable flip flop to be able to wear while travelling. (Posted on 1/1/2017)
Comfortable, simple flip flops Review by otnipang
Price
Comfort
Quality
These white flip flops are simple and extremely comfortable. Most flip flops tend to irritate between the toes, but these are soft and flexible. The seller provides clear instructions on choosing a size...and they fit as expected. Shipping is fast. (Posted on 12/5/2016)
Wife loves these. Review by TU PAPA`
Price
Comfort
Quality
It's amazing what getting your wife the right flip flops will do. These things make her so happy...go figure?! (Posted on 11/30/2016)
I absolutely love Havaiana's Top Flip Flops Review by Hannah Wolfert
Price
Comfort
Quality
I absolutely love Havaiana's Top Flip Flops. They really are the best, basic flip flop out there. The foot bed is comfy. (Posted on 11/1/2016)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Comfort
Contact Us