My Cart£0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Top Tiras Grape Wine Flip Flops

Price
Comfort
Quality
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£12.93
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fits and feels good Review by Zoraida Cespedes
Quality
Price
Comfort
Fits and feels good I got a size 8-10 and I'm a size 9 fits perfectly. Great flip flop for pedicures. (Posted on 12/18/2017)
Best brand of flip flops I have encountered Review by Sarah Filliettaz
Quality
Price
Comfort
Best brand of flip flops I have encountered. Very good quality and very durable. Comfortable and good for the beach. Absolutely love, love, LOVE, these flip flops!
(Posted on 12/12/2017)
Summer staples, good stuff Review by hannah
Quality
Price
Comfort
I love Havianas and these are exactly like all the rest. Legit. (Posted on 12/5/2017)
#1 Global Flip Flop Review by Linda
Quality
Price
Comfort
You can't beat Havaianas if you need flip flops - they're the best in the world and I have them in multiple colors.
(Posted on 11/9/2017)
havaianas my fave flip flop Review by S. Frank
Quality
Price
Comfort
these are my 5th pair of havaianas. they are the most comfy flip flop & take well to washing. highly recommend & will continue to purchase.
(Posted on 11/8/2017)
First Havaianas! Review by XinliangTang
Quality
Price
Comfort
I love this shoes!! At first it looks like could probably a little bit smaller than I expected when I unpacked them. But when I tried them on it fit perfectly! Highly recommend!
(Posted on 11/8/2017)
Satisfied customer Review by Diane
Quality
Price
Comfort
I am so glad I found a source for flip flops. These are even better than I had hoped for.
Colors: good choices
Fit: good
Price: excellent
I no have 3 pair in 3 colors.. (Posted on 10/25/2017)
only flip flops I wear! Review by BostonGirl
Quality
Price
Comfort
second pair of this style...so comfy, last forever! Sizing was correct I am a F size US 9 I wear a 39/40 haviana
(Posted on 9/13/2017)
Best flip-flops on the market. Very strong, heavy-duty Review by Jay Dee
Quality
Price
Comfort
Best flip-flops on the market. Very strong, heavy-duty sandals.
(Posted on 8/19/2017)
Love my Havaianas Review by Donna M
Quality
Price
Comfort
Love my Havaianas. If you are a fan of Havaianas you know what I mean. Bought a pair for my daughter. (Posted on 8/15/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Comfort
Quality
Contact Us